Quick Jokes…

(JUST A MINUTE)    Come on…take “just a minute” to laugh a little!

a crowd laughing

1. What does an accountant use for birth control? His sense of humor!

2. I saw a woman with the word “Guess” on her tee shirt, so I said “implants?”

3. Why do gas stations lock their bathrooms? Are they afraid someone will break in and clean them?

4. Why do banks open their doors but chain down the pens? 

5. Why do Americans choose from 50 ladies for Miss America, but only 2 for President?

6. He who smiles in a crisis has already found someone to blame!

7. Politicians and diapers should both be changed often…and for the same reason.

8. You should never take a laxative and a sleeping pill on the same night.

9. A computer once beat me at chess, but it was no match at kick-boxing!

10. If sex is a pain in the butt, you’re doing it wrong.

11. How come one careless match can start a forest fire, but it takes a whole box to light a campfire?

12. Don’t mess with me! I’m running out of places to hide the bodies.

13. Booze may not be the answer, but it can help you forget the question.

14. If 4 out of 5 suffer from diarrhea, does that one person actually enjoy it? 

15. I haven’t spoken to my wife in years…I don’t want to interrupt her!

*Ref: “1funny.com”

Have a super day!

just a minute profile

Just A Minute!

